Dawson Design Group
4170 Voltaire Street
San Diego, California 92107 (map)
By appointment only

Phone |  619.795.8353  

President
Anita Dawson |  anita@dawsondesigngroup.com

Design
Mark Stocker |  mark@dawsondesigngroup.com
Crystal Nelson |  crystal@dawsondesigngroup.com
Ezra Ash |  ezra@dawsondesigngroup.com
Nichole Tucker |  nichole@dawsondesigngroup.com

Office
Becky Judson |  becky@dawsondesigngroup.com

Accounting
Lora Epperson |  accounting@dawsondesigngroup.com